Free shipping to anywhere in North America.
Menu
Cart

Top Picks from Magna-Pak Customers

Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 by Tom L. Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 What can I say! Finally a magnet strong enough to penetrate my stiff shoulders.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Accuband 9,000 (replacing Accumag) by Christie L. Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Accuband 9,000 (replacing Accumag) These magnets are great for specific pain points, especially for those hard to reach areas.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hematite Black Onyx Magnetic Necklace by Shannon F. Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Hematite Black Onyx Magnetic Necklace My necklace relieves headaches and shoulder tension. I also love the look of it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Therapy Flex Velveteen Pad 4" x 5" by Marion S. Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2007
Magnetic Therapy Flex Velveteen Pad 4" x 5" I am amazed at how quickly it worked on the severe pain in my lower back. I was skeptical but am now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Therapy Flex Velveteen Pads 5" x 8" by Robert D. Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2007
Magnetic Therapy Flex Velveteen Pads 5" x 8" I found I could control the pain with the therapy pad. Since using it, I am able to square dance aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 by M. R. Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2007
Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 The muscle has relaxed and I am pain free. Remarkable!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amber Semi Precious Black Onyx Magnetic Necklace by M. R. Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2007
Amber Semi Precious Black Onyx Magnetic Necklace Well, it works and I now wear it all the time even in the dressing room when I play hockey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Accuband Spot Magnets - by Dom C. Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
Accuband 9,000 (replacing Accumag) I use these magnets for sore trigger points in my neck and shoulders, they work almost immediately.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Magnetic Pillow Insert - 18 magnets by Diana G. Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnetic Pillow Insert - 18 magnets This free gift with the mattress pad is wonderful, I use it every night in my pillow.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Read What Others Are Saying
Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
High Strength Silver Magnetic Bracelet This bracelet is a miracle. A stroke victim had more movement in his arm when he put this on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Therapy back support wrap by Marilyn W. Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
Magnetic Therapy back support wrap It certainly does wonders for my pain and I wouldn't do without it. Thanks for sending me such a won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carpal Tunnel Magnetic Wrist Wrap by Shannon F. Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2007
Carpal Tunnel Magnetic Wrist Wrap My hand sometimes aches from typing too much, This wrist wrap give me support and the magnets help w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Magna-Block 4"x6"x1/2" block by Lynda R. Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2007
Magna-Block 4"x6"x1/2" block This block magnet has helped with my daughters toothache and earache. I just put the block magnet No..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

I wear these magnets on my hamstring, after running these magnets keep my hamstring from tightening ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Magna-Flow Magnetic Fuel Saver/Gas Magnets by Marchine N. Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2007
Magna-Flow Magnetic Fuel Saver/Gas Magnets My mechanic can't believe the difference in my car. No more smells or emissions, I actually think I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Golf Disk by Bill F. Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2007
Magnetic Golf Disk I liked this magnetic power disk so much, I bought one for my golf buddy as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Knee Support by Sharon O. Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2007
Magnetic Knee Support The knee warmer provides support and takes away the constant ache that used to surround my knee.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

T
Gold Plated High Strength Neodymium Magnets - 6 Pack by Sharon O. Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2007
Gold Plated High Strength Neodymium Magnets - 6 Pack I love your products for my arthritis. People question me when I am out shopping, etc. and I keep t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Black Onyx Hematite Bracelet by Fran R. Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Magnetic Black Onyx Hematite Bracelet I have terrible arthritis in my fingers. This bracelet decreases the pain and helps increase movemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 by Tom L. Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Gold Plated Neo-Mag neodymium magnets - Pack of 4 What can I say! Finally a magnet strong enough to penetrate my stiff shoulders.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]